Frequently asked questions
How much does the Oklahoma DUI assessment cost?
How much do the Oklahoma ASDAC DUI classes cost?
When do I have to pay for the DUI assessment?
Payment in full is due at the time you arrive for your assessment or first DUI class.
What types of payment methods do you accept for DUI services ?
Cash or United States postal money order
Who do I make the money order out to?
Straight & Narrow DUI Services, Inc.
Are ADSAC fees negotiable?
The fees are mandatory (not negotiable) and regulated by the Oklahoma Department of Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services.
How much is counseling?
Contact Wendy Taylor, LPB, LADC for information about pricing at 580-298-7301
How long do I have to complete the ADSAC program?
Per state law, once you complete your Oklahoma ADSAC DUI assessment, you have 6 months to begin your treatement intervention(s). If you do not initiate your treatment within the 6 month period, your assessment expires and you will be required to obtain a new assessment. Contact the office for DUI school deadlines which are also state mandated.